Borrow

Contact one of our friendly Loan Officers today for all of your lending needs!

The people who serve you at Dirigo care about both you and your experience.

Over half of our staff have been with Dirigo for ten or more years. We take pride in their work, in our credit union, and in the members we serve.

Featured Rates

Dealer Partners

We’re partnered with several auto and recreational vehicle dealers in Maine to make it that much easier for you to get financing you can trust. All you have to do is let your dealership know that you’re a member of Dirigo, and they’ll walk you through the process.

Loan Officers

Our Loan Officers are available at every branch location to provide information, answer questions, and walk you through the process of lending with Dirigo FCU. Dirigo FCU NMLS 413334

Dawn Collins Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1806320 | Lewiston P: 207-786-7917 F: 207-786-9534 E: dawnc@dirigofcu.com
Tammy Hemond Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1635197 | Mechanic Falls P: 207-346-3590 F: 207-346-3158 E: tammyh@dirigofcu.com
Ryan Thompson Commercial Loan Officer NMLS 871539 | Auburn P: 207-744-4043 F: 207-744-4013 E: ryant@dirigofcu.com
Jill Cook Senior Consumer Loan Officer Lewiston P: 207-786-7903 F: 207-786-9522 E: jillc@dirigofcu.com
Meghan Veno Consumer Loan Officer Lewiston P: 207-786-7921 F: 207-786-9537 E: meghanv@dirigofcu.com
Jennifer Gelinas Consumer Loan Officer AUBURN P: 207-786-7912 F: E: jenniferg@dirigofcu.com
Rose-Marie Buker Consumer Loan Officer South Paris P: 207-744-4042 F: 207-744-4012 E: roseb@dirigofcu.com
Sarah Wilson Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1829906 | South Paris P: 207-786-4639 F: 207-786-6738 E: sarahw@dirigofcu.com
Rebecca Burrington Consumer Loan Officer Mechanic Falls P: 207-346-3595 F: E: rebeccab@dirigofcu.com
Shannon Van Over Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1786888 | Auburn P: 207-786-7909 F: E: shannono@dirigofcu.com

Pay your Dirigo FCU loan

Save a stamp or a visit to the branch and make your secure Dirigo FCU loan payment online through our secure payment portal.

When you borrow with Dirigo, you borrow with the best.

Learn about becoming a member of Maine’s leading credit union today.

Become A Member
Font Resize