Borrow

At Dirigo FCU, we strive to offer the most competitive rates and terms possible to our members.

The people who serve you at Dirigo care about both you and your experience.

Over half of our staff have been with Dirigo for ten or more years. We take pride in their work, in our credit union, and in the members we serve.

Featured Rates

Loan Officers

Our Loan Officers are available at every branch location to provide information, answer questions, and walk you through the process of lending with Dirigo FCU. Dirigo FCU NMLS 413334

Jill Cook Consumer Loan Officer Lewiston P: 207-786-7903 F: 207-786-9522 E: jillc@dirigofcu.com
Marianne Wise Senior Loan Officer NMLS 416607 | Lewiston P: 207-786-7907 F: 207-786-9526 E: mariannew@dirigofcu.com
Luke Cote Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1422205 | Lewiston P: 207-786-4501 F: 207-786-4495 E: lukec@dirigofcu.com
Cara Hingey Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1069244 | South Paris P: 207-786-4638 F: 207-786-5669 E: carah@dirigofcu.com
Rose-Marie Buker Consumer Loan Officer South Paris P: 207-744-4042 F: 207-744-4012 E: roseb@dirigofcu.com
Tammy Hemond Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS 1635197 | Mechanic Falls P: 207-346-3590 F: 207-346-3158 E: tammyh@dirigofcu.com
Sarah Wilson Consumer Loan Officer Mechanic Falls P: 207-786-4639 F: 207-786-6738 E: sarahw@dirigofcu.com

Pay your Dirigo FCU loan

Save a stamp or a visit to the branch and make your secure Dirigo FCU loan payment online through our secure payment portal.

When you borrow with Dirigo, you borrow with the best.

Learn about becoming a member of Maine’s leading credit union today.

Become A Member